Board of Directors
The governing board for River Bend Education District is made up of one board person from each of the member districts and one board person from one of the charter schools. The River Bend Board meets the fourth Tuesday of each month at 6:00 p.m. in the River Bend Conference Room. 

Chairperson Darla Remus    Sleepy Eye
Vice-Chairperson Paul Weikle GFW
Clerk/Treasurer Matt Ringhofer            New Ulm
4th Member Renae Meyer        Butterfield-Odin
5th Member Luisa Trapero St. James
6th Member Lea Kirchner Madelia
7th Member Missy Weber Sibley East
Lafayette Charter          Peter Roufs LCS